Mindshift

Journey…

20170326_184459

As a chef (professionally) I definitely love to Cook and love to eat good food but it’s strange how my career journey has taken a different path.

My official first job (current job) I am a branch manager at a locally known Chinese restraunt. You would think I’m more inclined on the production side but that’s not the case.Im barely involved in that unless when taking requisition. Mostly I handle guest complaints(PR) and handling cash basically being the casheer.

I have this urge of owning my own home soon(about a year and a half from today) so there is a ton of financial pressure to achieve this.

WHERE I’M I GOING TO GET 21MILLION FROM?

This question made me start perrusing the internet on ways to make some quick cash online(I basically work 13hours so a part-time job isn’t an option)but they are all just lame corn artists looking for easy money from desperate people like me

My first step-

Finding the right opportunity…my search officially begins

đŸ‘€

4 thoughts on “Mindshift

  1. Good luck on finding more opportunities to own your home. It’s difficult in my part of the world, so I wish you the best!

    As for feedback, it might be really useful to start using photos or other widgets on your blog so that it entices people to stay longer. Good luck!

    Like

Leave a comment