Is there really a perfect opportunity?

In the search for a perfect business opportunity I first had to honestly answer a few questions to myself so as to start heading the right direction.

WHY I’M I LOOKING FOR THIS?

  • To have financial freedom
  • To be able to own a home for me and my family (to come)

WHAT ARE MY SKILLS?

  • Interior design
  • Cooking  (definitely )
  • Public speaking-because of my loud voice
  • Problem solving
  • Human relations

HOW CAN I MAKE MY MONEY BY COMBINING MY SKILLS WITH MY NEED FOR MONEY

The only way I can be satisfied with the means im earning the money is if I’m doing something I enjoy doing-meaning I’ll be able to make the most out of it.

Screenshot_2017-05-05-19-02-37-1

After self examination and evaluation I strongly believe that the best way to make money is by helping people renovate their homes as well as planning on the interior of the house..

In my perspective people are really looking for ways to make their homes more cosy for them and their loved ones but I’m not sure if this is a burning problem that needs to be solved. .

 

*#moment of doubt #*

This will open my eyes more on how ill eventually get to build and model my future house into my dream home for my family and I.

I’ll keep looking for ideas that solve burning problems but as I look I will first try and solve this one

 

Fingers crossed

Dear Dream house: i have started my journey towards you 😍😙Day 1

#safari

FB_IMG_1493576579576

Leave a comment